GFL Participant
The Quantum Human
Spirit Guided
Ambassador Badge
2023 Cosmic Gateway Badge
Galactic Gathering 2024 Badge
Light Codes: 490
Topic starter

Hi all. Again my background is that I tried to play chicken with a train in order to get out of a bad situation with an older cousin when I was five. The I am God telepathically told my grandfather to go back and get me. I gave my life to the I am God. That contact with source energy temporarily increased my vibration so much that I could see and telepathically hear higher dimensional entities for a bit on and off over the years.
I found out there are 10 dimensions (plus infinity- Gary Spivey describes it really well.) and that there is a five dimensional treaty for most of the beings on planet earth and those interacting with us.
A blue skinned GFL rep once told me that the 1st dimension is full of single cell bacteria in one layer. Dimension two is multi-cell organisms in a single layer. Dimension three is full of multi layers or three-dimensional objects residing within the space.
The blue Sirian GFL rep got into some pretty lengthy explanations about the dimensions four and five and perspective that Elizabeth April has gone over pretty well,  like being outside of a tube (3rd dimension) and looking in for dimension 4  which is time/space. And dimension five seems to be like anything goes, string theory, and quantum physics, etc.