Movement inside the...

Notifications
Clear all

Movement inside the ears and jaw

(@rainbowtree)
Member Registered
Topic starter

Hello everyone,

I'm new in the channel and this is the first I'd like to share and ask if any of you knows about this. Since long I have been feeling that in different unpredictable moments some movement inside my ears happens as if something from inside wanted to come out, also as if my ears were producing wax or something inside.

I have been feeling also clear pinches in my jaws and as if all the area of jaws an ears were particularly taken. I'm feeling it now quite strongly and up to the chin. This can unpredictably disappear.

I'd like to know if there's some kind of explanation for this, as I notice there is some kind of logic behind this, because even though it's unpredictable it tends to appear when I'm listening to someone in distress or thinking of a distressful situation, or after waking up from a distressful dream, even though I'm feeling clearly relaxed.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your sharing.

Warm hugs,

Jennié 

This topic was modified 7 months ago 2 times by Rainbow Tree

Posted : 11/10/2023 10:27 pm
Topic Tags
(@lighthealer_arkie)
Member Registered
SYSTEM OVERRIDE
GFL PARTICIPANT
MANIFESTING GURU
Light Codes: 996

@yoga-jennie Hi Jennié, nice name! And welcome! Have you tried ear candles to try to get the bad stuff out, energetically and physically? Never done it myself but heard from others it can help.

Posted : 11/10/2023 10:37 pm
(@rainbowtree)
Member Registered
Topic starter

@lighthealer_arkie Hi Arkie. Thanks, I haven't tried them. I'll search. My username is now Rainbow Tree but I'll continue singing with my name. Thanks and have a great day!

Posted : 11/10/2023 10:47 pm
 Hada
(@brainprotection)
Member Registered
Light Codes: 17

@rainbowtree I think that ear candling is a great idea to start with. If the issue persists. I'd try 1 session of cranio-sacral therapy. ❤️ ❤️