Notifications
Clear all

Reiki & Dowsing Energy Healing

(@katjakoren)
Member Registered
Ambassador Badge
Topic starter

Hi everyone!

I listed my first service for healing sessions on Etsy (yay!:). I've been doing Reiki & Dowsing for a few years now and they are wonderful tools for clearing dense energies and for being in alignment. So far I helped my friends and family and now it feels like is time to share it with others too. I would appreciate any support and feedback. Here’s the link and a bit more about it:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/1532860202/distant-usui-reiki-dowsing-energy?ref=listings_manager_grid

Powerful 30 min distant Usui Reiki & Dowsing Energy Healing Session (20$).

*How it works*
You will message me with your full name and intentions (if you have any), and I will perform the Reiki & Dowsing (24 - 48 hours after your purchase, between 1-3 p.m. PST). Once it's completed I'll send you a message that is complicated.

All you need to do is allow yourself to be open. You can say: "I am willing to receive Reiki and Dowsing energy healing for my highest good" and set an intention to receive the energy. It is totally fine if you are occupied or sleeping during the session. The energy will reach you with full effect.

I'm using two modalities: Holy Fire®Reiki Energy Healing and Dowsing Energy Healing to create a more beneficial healing experience.

​"HOLY FIRE® REIKI:
​Holy Fire® III is a new form of Reiki being introduced by the ICRT. It is both powerful and gentle. It heals through purification, healing, empowerment and guidance. ​Holy Fire® Reiki is a combination of traditional Usui Reiki and a contemporary evolution of Reiki.

The energy is noticeably more refined and comes from a higher level of consciousness than any energy we have encountered before. Some of its attributes include:
Work continuously even when not thinking about it and spontaneously heals issues as they come up.
Always respects free will.
Heals deeply and quickly without distress.