Disney Zombies Movi...

Notifications
Clear all

Disney Zombies Movies

(@shellabella14)
Member Registered
Light Codes: 85
Topic starter

Hi, I’m a newbie to this site and my awakening journey. I’m not sure if this is the right place for this or better in a forum. If Elizabeth April is intrigued and wants to further explore I think it would be a great topic of how I feel this is a switch from other Disney movies and basically how the stars seeds born more recently will see no difference on race, sexuality, and beings in general as we progress through this awaking. 

The movies I’m referring to are the Disney movies Zombies, Zombies 2, and Zombies 3.

Personally I love them and it goes along the line of accepting and loving everyone for who they are and not judging anyone before getting to know them. Working together we can accomplish anything. The first movie is about. "perfect humans" and zombies,

2nd movie is about humans & zombies getting along but introducing werewolves into the equation. 

3rd movie is about humans, zombies & Werewolves living in harmony and aliens come in on a secret mission.

We just recently found the cartoon version and seems more suspicious to me. The vibe i get is not in line with the movies. I don’t like to research things because I like going with my gut feeling so I'm not sure if they are written and produced by the same people. It intrigues as I feel deferent agenda taking place.
After I watched the Taylor swift video it pushed me to get on here as I have felt so conflicted about the vibe I get from her. Which after watching her tour in theaters in December and then watching your video it solidified it for me. What a Great feeling not to feel alone in your different thought process and have a community to speak out about what people have said to me is wayyyy out there. 

As for the movies I’m very interested in how others perceive the movies, Then the movies vs the cartoon version.