Notifications
Clear all

(@maree72)
Member Registered
GFL Participant
Ambassador Badge
Light Codes: 236

@rainyangel I have a lot of experience speaking to my angels thru numbers. To diminish your feeling of loneliness tell your angels you want their help they have to be asked. They were basically knocking on your door when u started to take notice of them. Let them in by verbally saying aloud you would like their help.  Angels try to get out attention with the triple digit number thing and 444 is a direct mssg that angels are with you right now. More than likely u were seeing 11:11 a lot too.  Once u ask for help start communicating with them by taking notice of and 3 or 4 number sets. Examples : 512, 647, 233 or 7869, 6755, 4523.... If any set of 3 or 4 numbers stand out to you ask 'hey Google, what does angel number 1111 mean? And u will be very surprised how it always correlates with what ur going thru. Once I was complaining about my job and my phone randomly starts saying a recording of 'sorry this number can't be dialed.. " i thought well of colorse not cuz it's only 3 digits and how did my phone unlock itself.?: Then I realized it was only 3 digits so I asked Google what's its angel number meant and it replied that ' the angels are saying it's a good indication for a career change's I was in total happy shock. It was comforting that even tho I wasn't talking to them specifically I was talking to my mom but they were there listening  and offering advice. Anyway... I hope this helpss you.

Posted : 01/08/2023 10:25 am
Abby14 and Rainyangel reacted
Rainyangel
(@rainyangel)
Member Registered
Psychic Badge
GFL Participant
Wellness Bundle Badge
Journeyer
Manifesting Guru
Ambassador Badge
Light Codes: 245
Topic starter