An interesting mani...

Notifications
Clear all

An interesting manifestation attempt (and success?)

(@craignwdreamer-com)
Member Registered
The Quantum Human
Light Codes: 190
Topic starter

Last Summer, I was meditating out in the backyard late on a Saturday night.  I decided to manifest meeting someone new (I'm new to this, so this was kind of a test).  I started it with "I would like to meet someone who..." and then proceeded to detail 11 aspects of the person I'd like to meet (which included being a female from a different country, an age range, a fellow nerd, a certain hair and eye color, etc.).  The final aspect, just for more fun, was that she would have a PhD! 😁

So, I mentioned this while talking with a couple of friends the next day (Sunday), then was at a little group get-together on Thursday when one of the attendees (who lives on a Marina and owns a boat) offered to take a few of us out the next weekend.  Well, the boat seats eight and six of us (which included the two friends I had mentioned the manifesting to) showed up at the boat owner's house.  That left one seat left (since the boat owner was #7) at that turned out to be for a friend of the boat owner.  While we were all talking in the kitchen before the cruise, we got to learn more about the new girl.  After nailing all of the first ten items on my manifesting list, one of my friends was laughing and said "Wow, it's too bad you don't have a PhD!" to which she replied, "But I do!" 😮